My Interview with Shonda Holt of Nourishing Everyday

Whooohoo! 
I had the privilege to be interviewed by Holistic Nutritionist Clinical Practitioner, who also has a Registered Nurse background of over 20 years, and my friend, Shonda Holt of Nourishing Everyday. She has a goal of doing 1000 interviews. I had the honor and opportunity of being interviewed by her for her View of Hope Interviews. 
In this interview, Shonda asks me why I’m so passionate about inspiring and empowering people to love themselves and love their bodies. She also has me sharing some insightful tips on how to start thinking differently and practicing Self-Love. 
And she had some fun questions to ask me about my personal life and memories, so you can get to know me a little bit more up close and personal 😉 
Click the photo below to watch! 

Image
In Shonda’s own words: “I started this project to showcase amazing people in our world that have a vision/mission or passion to improve people’s physical, emotional, mental &/or spiritual health. Or, they have a mission/vision to improve the state of those things I believe we were given to care for such as the environment &/or animals.
My goal is to show you that there is hope. If you are struggling or find that some days the world feels dark and negative know that there are at least 1000 people who are spending their lives to make it a better place.”
you can check out my video here and check out the rest of interviews here . I encourage you to check out Shonda’s website, she’s got some awesome health programs! 
If you want to learn more about How to Feel More Comfortable In Your Skin, join me This Saturday for Yeg Women’s Project, where myself and 4 other Women Health Professionals inspiring and empower your with knowledge to go from #hotmess struggling to #incontrol of my life in:
Mindset
Hormonal Health
Body Image
Mobility & Exercise
Nutrition
There’s going to be prizes, give aways and lots of INSPIRATION & FUN amongst a group of like minded women! 
Lunch and refreshments included! 
All proceeds go to support WINHOUSE, provides a safe place and emergency services for women and children fleeing domestic abuse.
Details and Tickets by clicking here!

Hope to see you there!

In Abundant Self Love & Joy,
Rosalyn Fung, M.Sc.
Self Love Coach for Women & Entrepreneurs 
Leave a Reply

