My Writing Debut in Wellness Alberta Magazine!

IMG_4919

I’m super stoked to announce that I have my writing debut in Wellness Alberta Magazine, that comes out today to local newsstands!

For those of you not in Edmonton, you can read it here! 

I’m super honoured and proud to be part of such a fantastic magazine! Living in my passion, spreading my message of embracing “Holistic Body Love”!  😀 😀 😀

This is the what the cover looks like with Wayne “The Great One” Gretzky and the inspiring Joey Moss!

wellness fall 2015

2 thoughts on “My Writing Debut in Wellness Alberta Magazine!

Leave a Reply

