Interviewed on Breakfast Television by my girl crush, the lovely Bridget Ryan!

IMG_3636

WOW! One of my goals this year is to take the courage to become even more visible so that I can make a positive and deeper impact on more people. I love inspiring, teaching and working with people to develop healthier  relationship with body, food and health emotionally, mentally, physically and spiritually.

One of these ways was to get myself in front of the cameras on my favourite morning show, Breakfast Television.  As if it wasn’t an amazing enough opportunity, I had the honor of being interviewed by my girl crush, Bridget Ryan. I love her energy – she is vivacious, funny, smart, witty and entertaining. I look forward every morning to her segments! Her energy is contagious!

My first experience was amazing. I was waiting for the nervousness to kick in, but it didn’t…only super crazy excitement and passion! Click here to see my interview! 

I am super excited that I’ve been asked to come back for future segments! YAHOO!!!! Dreams DO come true when you work for them! Keep on believing in yourself, and keep on surrounding yourself with people who uplift you and believe in you too!! I’m PROOF it works!! Thank you for believing in me, my message and the work that I do!

Love,

Roz

IMG_3630

IMG_3633

 

 

Leave a Reply

