DAY 5 OF 31 DAYS OF HEALTH PROMOTING & STRESS BUSTING GIFTS AND IDEAS FOR YOURSELF AND LOVED ONES!

doterra

 

Have you tried essential oils yet?! All natural, pure and high quality ones make a difference (as oppose to essential oils composed of synthetics).

There’s many benefits to using pure essential oils, and they can be used in a variety of ways. Last night, my new diffuser I ordered came in the mail, and we used one for the first time! Benefits of using the diffuser with our #DoTerra#EssentialOils is improved sleep, reduced stress, overall sense of wellbeing mentally and emotionally, and the specific diffuser we ordered reduces air conditioning harm and computer radiation (yes please! Especially since I work on my computer so much!)

As a family, we’ve been also applying On Guard essential oil on the bottom of our feet since we’ve been fighting off colds. I also love putting my fave, peppermint e.o. in my unscented lotion and conditioner – love the tingling feeling on my skin and scalp!

Plus, they are an instant pick me upper – from the aromatherapy perspective! 

If you don’t have an essential oil rep or don’t know where to start, you can check out my friend Alanna’s link here:

http://www.mydoterra.com/purewellnessstudio/

*Note: This post is for informational purpose only. I am not endorsing any products, nor is this post meant to treat or diagnose symptoms or diseases. Please always consult with your health care practitioner for your individual needs.

Leave a Reply

