Day 1 of 31 Days of Health Promoting & Stress Busting Gift Ideas for Yourself and Loved Ones

I’ve been wanting to do a fun health related countdown for the month of December, so I started one on my Facebook page  yesterday. Then I decided this morning to also include it on my blog for those who aren’t on FB.

Short and sweet posts that will support your health either emotionally, physically, mentally and spiritually – or all! 😉

Today’s gift/idea is to indulge in your favourite teas. I just stocked up my #tea cupboard with these amazing flavours! #Comfort in a cup! Mmmm!

tea

Side note: If you have a local business with health promoting and/or stress busting products or services, feel free to PM me so that you can possibly be featured this month!

Leave a Reply

