My First Radio Interview on “Health First” Talk Show!

Retro-Microphone

Hi Folks! I wanted to share another exciting event I had the honor to participate in! I was a guest speaker on “Health First” radio show with my friend Edmonton Acupuncturist, Genevieve Boyer, We spoke about nutrition, metabolism, stress and emotional eating  from a Holistic Nutritional Psychology and Traditional Oriental Medicine, respectively.

I invite you to check out our talk here (Scroll to bottom, there are 2 segments). Total time about 25 minutes

Leave a Reply

