FREE Screening of HUNGER FOR CHANGE

HFC screening 2013

I am excited to announce that I will be teaming up with Edmonton Acupuncturist Genevieve Boyer of Dragon’s Breath Acupuncture and Noorish Yoga/Cafe in hosting a FREE Screening of the movie Hungry for Change on June 8th.

Click on the invite to see the details 🙂

I hope to see you there!

One thought on “FREE Screening of HUNGER FOR CHANGE

  1. Hunger for Change helped me change my life. Following their simple plans for eating a real diet, I lost thirty pounds in three months. My cholesterol moved from high to fantastically healthy. And I get to eat lots of food and plenty of fat. Good fats.

    I highly recommend it!

Leave a Reply

