What health topic would you like to learn more about?

ImageHappy Sunday, Beautiful Ones!

As you know I am passionate about Holistic Health and Wellness. I am interested to hear which of the following topics peaks your interest, as I am about to do some research on one of these topics and present it later via video. I can post it on here when completed. The topics are:

-Body image
-Stress, nutrition, and metabolism
-Women and Food (I was thinking of Men and Food because it is a less researched area)
-Culture and Health

Please include why this topic interests you, what questions you might want to have answered, and any ideas you’d think I could explore with the topic of choice. I’ve narrowed the topic choices down to the following (or feel free to suggest topics)!

I’d love to hear from you via email (rosalynfung@asafeplacetogrow.ca) or in the comments below! Thank you in advance!

Leave a Reply

